Kontakt

Expeditionen
Telefon: 08-581 692 87
Skolvägen 24
196 34 Kungsängen

Rektor
Programrektor BA, FT, HA
Dan Sundblad
Telefon: 08-581 692 90
dan.sundblad@upplands-bro.se

Programrektor EK, ES, NA, TE
Åsa Sammeli
Telefon: 08-581 692 85
asa.sammeli@upplands-bro.se

Programrektor BF, IM, SA
Anna Eriksson
Telefon: 08-581 695 51
anna.eriksson2@upplands-bro.se

IT-ansvarig, lokalansvarig
Patrik Feltsen
Telefon: 08-518 321 25
patrik.feltsen@upplands-bro.se

ELEVHÄLSA
Kuratorer
Johanna Moström-Kinman
Telefon: 073-988 13 75
johanna.mostromkinman@upplands-bro.se

Kajsa-Lena Sundell
Telefon: 072-178 80 83
kajsa-lena.sundell@upplands-bro.se

Skolsköterskor
Hamide Sattari
Telefon: 08-581 692 80
hamide.sattari@upplands-bro.se

Pia Sjöborg
Telefon: 08-581 692 12
pia.sjoborg@upplands-bro.se

Speciallärare
Sune Andersson
Telefon: 073-961 65 49
sune.andersson@upplands-bro.se

Specialpedagog
Carina Brüggemann
Telefon: 073-961 49 62
carina.bruggemann@upplands-bro.se


Text för lättläst (radera textmodulen om sidan inte ska ha lättläst)

Upp